Latest Products http://www.suryodayent.co.in Latest Products 16-06-28 en-us http://www.suryodayent.co.in Brass Cable Glands http://www.suryodayent.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a premium manufacturer and supplier of unmatched quality Brass Cable Glands. We manufacture Brass Cable Glands using optimum quality raw material for ensuring excellent quality and long performing life. Our range of Brass Cable Glands is widely appreciated by the clients for their dimensional accuracy, long performing life, corrosion resistance, etc. We make available Brass Cable Glands at affordable market price in bulk quantity within the stipulated time frame. A1 and A2 Type Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/a1-and-a2-type-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A1 and A2 Type Cable Gland manufactured by us have found its application in numerous industrial segments for specific purposes. We manufacture A1 and A2 Type Cable Glands from excellent quality material and process them under latest technology for complete customer satisfaction. BW Type Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/bw-type-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged ass a prominent manufacturer and supplier of BW Type Cable Gland. We manufacture BW Type Cable Gland for various industrial segments as per the specifications provided by the clients at reasonable charges. Single Compression Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/single-compression-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent quality Single Compression Cable Gland provided by us is manufactured using best quality raw material. We make available Single Compression Cable Gland depending on the specific requirement of the clients. Customers are eased with the availability of excellent performing Single Compression Cable Glands at affordable market price. Double Compression Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/double-compression-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Compression Cable Gland manufactured by us has received accolades from the clients. Manufactured using optimum quality brass, our Double Compression Cable Gland has nickel plating, which protects them from rust. We offer Double Compression Cable Gland at reasonable prices. E1W Type Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/e1w-type-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from premium quality brass, our E1W Type Cable Gland is highly demanded in several industrial segments for specific applications. We make available dimensionally accurate and durable E1W Type Cable Gland at competitive market price. Flange Type Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/flange-type-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing Flange Type Cable Gland for a long time and have marked our prominence in it. We manufacture Flange Type Cable Gland from bars castings with brass finish, which comprise of brass body, plate clamped with galvanized mild steel studs and nuts. Customers are pleased with the availability of Flange Type Cable Gland at nominal prices. PG Type Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/pg-type-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel plated PG Type Cable Gland ffered by us is manufactured from top grade brass material. We offer PG Type Cable Gland in various sizes and dimensions depending on the requirement of the clients. We have also pleased the customers by offering PG Type Cable Gland at nominal prices. Marine Type Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/marine-type-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Type Cable Gland offered by us has become a foremost choice of those who requires cable glands in marine applications. Our Marine Type Cable Glands are water proof and corrosion resistance, thus, remains intact for a longer period of time. Metric Threaded Cable Gland http://www.suryodayent.co.in/metric-threaded-cable-gland.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive range of Metric Threaded Cable Gland provided by us is widely appreciated by the clients for its unmatched performance. These nickels plated Metric Threaded Cable Gland are available with us at affordable market prices. Brass Earthing Accessories http://www.suryodayent.co.in/brass-earthing-accessories.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suryoday Enterprise is the well-reckoned name in the trade markets, which is trusted for the supplying of Brass Earthing Accessories. These Brass Earthing Accessories are designed by experts in the most efficient manner. Weather Proof Cable Glands http://www.suryodayent.co.in/weather-proof-cable-glands.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Weather Proof Cable Glands Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Weather Proof Cable Glands, that we provide, are known for their excellent efficiency and longer life. The Weather Proof Cable Glands are made from the finest materials as per the industrial standards. Flameproof Cable Glands http://www.suryodayent.co.in/flameproof-cable-glands.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the prominent Flameproof Cable Glands Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Gujarat (India). The Flameproof Cable Glands, that we provide, are acclaimed amidst the clients for their optimum quality and good performance. The Flameproof Cable Glands can be availed from us at the market leading prices. CMRI Cable Glands http://www.suryodayent.co.in/cmri-cable-glands.htm Brass Cable Glands Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent CMRI Cable Glands Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The CMRI Cable Glands, that we provide, are known for their excellent efficiency and longer life. The CMRI Cable Glands are made from the finest materials as per the industrial standards. PVC Shrouds http://www.suryodayent.co.in/pvc-shrouds.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned PVC Shrouds Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The PVC Shrouds, that we provide, are known for their excellent efficiency and durability. These PVC Shrouds are fabricated as per the set industrial standards to ensure their reliability. Our PVC Shrouds are available at affordable prices.